Donor Recognition


Scott Habberstad, president, Providence Alaska Foundation board

AK Cares Donor

Portia Babcock, director, Community Investment &
Public Affairs, ConocoPhillips Alaska

Special thanks to our community partners who invest in the health of Alaska's kids!

  • Anonymous (3)
  • Michael J. Acarregui, M.D., and Janet Acarregui, M.D.
  • Alaska Airlines
  • Alaska Emergency Medicine Associates
  • Alaska Railroad Corporation
  • Alcan Electrical & Engineering
  • Alyeska Pipeline Service Company
  • Anchorage Daily News
  • Monica Anderson
  • Architects Alaska
  • Cathy Baldwin-Johnson, M.D., and Eric J. Johnson
  • Stacy and Nick Barnes
  • James B. Blasingame
  • BP Alaska
  • Caelus Energy Alaska
  • The Carr Foundation
  • Chugach Alaska Corporation
  • Suzanne Cocroft
  • ConocoPhillips Alaska
  • Davis Constructors - In Memory of Josh & Andrew Pepperd
  • Kate, Tory, and Polly Dugan
  • Enstar Natural Gas Company
  • The Eyak Corporation
  • Fairweather
  • Thomas Falskow
  • Rick Fox and Cyndie Fox, M.D.
  • GCI
  • Ella and Brook Goss
  • The Grainger Foundation
  • Calvin and Margaret Hay
  • The Hearst Foundations
  • Holland America Line & Princess Cruises
  • The Hotel Captain Cook
  • The Honorable Karen Hunt
  • Harold Johnston, M.D., and Sydney Johnston
  • KPB Architects
  • Bruce and Nadia Lamoureux
  • Cynthia and Warren Libby
  • Lynden
  • Dick and Ruth Mandsager
  • Marathon Petroleum Corporation
  • Lindsie Mills
  • Northrim Bank
  • Dale and Sandy Rahn
  • Rasmuson Foundation
  • Cathy Rasumson
  • V Rae
  • The Stanley Reitman Family
  • Toni Roberts
  • Preston and Jill Simmons
  • Alex Slivka
  • Southcentral Foundation
  • TOTE Maritime
  • The Travis Fund
  • Mary, Clint, and Ethan Wagner
  • Wells Fargo Foundation
  • Stephanie Wrightsman-Birch and Jerome Birch
Dr Doug Eby vice president of medical services at Southcentral Foundation

Dr. Doug Eby, vice president of Medical Services, Southcentral Foundation

Cathy Rasmuson vice chair Rasmuson Foundation

Cathy Rasmuson, vice chair, Rasmuson Foundation Board