Board of Directors and Staff

A Board of Directors, comprised of community, corporate and civic leaders, serve on various committees that organize and conduct fundraising activities on behalf of the hospital.

  • Seth Teigen - Chief Executive
  • James R. Quandt - Chair
  • Cynthia Mirsky - Vice Chair
  • Richard Gordinier - Treasurer
  • Susan D. Morrison - Secretary
  • Margarita C. Solazzo - Immediate Past Chair
  • Toni Andrews
  • Joseph E. Barrera, MD
  • James C. Bastian
  • Brandon Biegenzahn
  • James Kent Bredenkamp, MD
  • Vicky Carabini
  • Timothy D. Carlyle
  • Kathryn Glassmyer Cenci
  • Robert Deshaies
  • Patricia (Patti) Fukushima
  • Thomas Giddings
  • Robert Goldberg, MD
  • Matt Gunderson
  • David Hanna
  • James Heinrich, MD
  • Ronald Edward Hoffmeyer
  • Pat Hwang
  • Eduardo Jordan
  • Patrick Kelly
  • Gloria M. Luna
  • Deborah MacDonald
  • Farzad Massoudi, MD
  • Jerry H. Morey, CPA
  • Mike Pellini, MD
  • Deborah Perez
  • Manuel Puentes
  • Tricia Raymund
  • Rob Roof
  • Robert Summers
  • Christopher P. Thuri
  • John A. Tomlinson
  • James S. Wickham, MD

Emeritus Members

  • John Adams 
  • Linda Aede 
  • Patricia Ahearn, MD 
  • William Akrawi, MD 
  • Fred Alleman * 
  • Donald Ammon 
  • Ronnie Andrews 
  • Victor Avila 
  • Leon J. Baginski, MD 
  • Guy E. Baker 
  • Gill Barnett 
  • Peter Bastone 
  • Pat Bates 
  • Nancy Baumann 
  • William A. Beck, MD 
  • Don A. Beckenbaugh* 
  • A. Thomas Bender 
  • Ted Benderev, MD 
  • Linda Berkshire 
  • Louis Berlin 
  • Arthur Birtcher 
  • Joel Bishop 
  • Kathleen Blackburn * 
  • Nancy Boerner 
  • Carole Bowman 
  • James Brakke 
  • Ken Braun 
  • Jim Brewster 
  • David J. Brobeck 
  • Tom Brockington 
  • David Brown 
  • Rice Brown 
  • Sherry Brown 
  • Lewis Bruggeman 
  • Bob Burgess * 
  • Ray Burke 
  • Kathryn Burton Gray 
  • Timothy J. Byron, DPM 
  • David Canfield 
  • Gary Capata 
  • Robert Carmen 
  • Clifford Carper 
  • Bernard F. Carr 
  • Elaine Carter 
  • Quentin Caruana 
  • Lynn Caswell 
  • Michael Cerni, DO 
  • Kimberly Chen-Nobles 
  • Harry Cheshire * 
  • Herb Chittum 
  • Wing Choi 
  • Bruce Christian 
  • Tony Ciabattoni 
  • Leasen Clark 
  • Michael Coccia, MD 
  • Kent Combs, MD 
  • Douglas J. Corbin 
  • Peter Craig 
  • Glenn Cramer 
  • Peter Czuleger, MD 
  • Lisa Ann Dale 
  • John Davidson 
  • Dan Davis 
  • Bill Dennis 
  • William C. Dennis 
  • Diana Dike 
  • Lori Donchak 
  • John Dravinski 
  • Vincent Duda, MD 
  • Sanford Edward 
  • Bill Eldien 
  • Donald Ellis * 
  • Ron Ercanbrack * 
  • Tom Ewing 
  • Maureen Finn 
  • Patty Fouse 
  • H. Daniel Fuller 
  • Will Gencarella 
  • Mary George 
  • Kent Gibbs 
  • Gerald Goldberg * 
  • Glenn Goldberg, DO 
  • Edward Gotschall * 
  • Susan Gotschall Garcia 
  • Jim Graham 
  • Patricia Graham
  • Rona Gromet
  • Barbara Hamilton 
  • Joe F. Hanauer 
  • Richard Harman * 
  • Richard Harmon * 
  • Kenneth D. Hart 
  • James Heinrich, MD 
  • Joseph Hernandez, Jr. 
  • Robert Hilker 
  • Sharon Holdt * 
  • Barry G. Hon 
  • Donald Houseman 
  • Stanley Isenberg * 
  • Charlene Jessup 
  • Merrill L. Johnson * 
  • Ed Jordan 
  • James Joseph 
  • Edward Kaplan * 
  • Andrew Karlinski 
  • Harold Kauffman 
  • Kate Keena 
  • Daniel R. Kelly 
  • William Kelly 
  • Bert Kempert 
  • Richard Kempert 
  • Edward Kim, MD 
  • Randy Knapp 
  • Barbara D. Kogerman 
  • Gabor Kovacs 
  • John Krehbiel 
  • Kathleen Krogius 
  • Daniel L. Kulick, MD 
  • Sherry LaMarche 
  • James Langford 
  • John Lawson 
  • Charles Le Bonn 
  • Todd Lempert, MD 
  • William Leonard 
  • Brian Levine, MD 
  • Linda Lindholm 
  • Patricia A. Lindner 
  • Robert Lintz 
  • Gary Lisenbee 
  • Ron Loder 
  • Jan Lowther 
  • Lawrence J. Luppi, MD 
  • Scott J. Maccabe 
  • Jan Macdonald * 
  • Everett Mangam 
  • Kathleen Mariconda 
  • Barbara Massrey 
  • Rod McDermott 
  • Kenneth D. McFarland 
  • Alex J. McKinnon 
  • Tim McMahon 
  • Sherri Medina 
  • Suzanne Mellor 
  • John Messerschmitt 
  • Larry Miller 
  • Robert Miller 
  • Anthony Mingo 
  • Merle Minks * 
  • Eric Miyamoto, MD 
  • Cheryl Moore 
  • Keith C. Moore 
  • Constance Morthland * 
  • Edward M. Muldoon * 
  • Steve Muzzy 
  • Mark Nielsen 
  • Kimberly Nobles 
  • Terrence A. Noonan * 
  • Herbert V. Nootbaar * 
  • George O'Connell 
  • Barbara O'Hara 
  • James J. O'Sullivan 
  • Jeanne Olenicoff 
  • Willem Ooms 
  • Forrest F. Owen 
  • John D. Pace 
  • Steven Pal 
  • Donna Parker 
  • Lawrence Pasternack 
  • Jerry Pearl 
  • Elizabeth Pearson 
  • Arthur Peever 
  • James Pierson

*deceased

John D. Miller - Chief Philanthropy Officer
John.Miller2@stjoe.org
949-364-7701 

Jessika Abbott - Manager, Events and Support Groups
Jessika.Abbott@stjoe.org 
949-365-3844

Pat Atallah, RN - Benefactor Liaison
Patricia.Atallah@stjoe.org
949-364-1400 ext. 4873 

Jill Brubaker, RN - Benefactor Liaison
Jill.Brubaker@stjoe.org
949-364-1400 ext. 7306

Cynthia Campos - Director, Major Gifts
Cynthia.Campos@stjoe.org
949-364-7798

Rachelle Chin - Coordinator, Events
Rachelle.Chin@stjoe.org
949-365-3893

Stephanie Enano - Executive Assistant to CPO
Stephanie.Enano@stjoe.org
949-365-2467

Jim Frey - Director, Gift/Estate Planning and Major Gifts
Jim.Frey@stjoe.org
949-364-4848 

Jennifer Garner - Director, Events and Support Groups
Jennifer.Garner@stjoe.org
949-364-4875

Alicia Hoover - Volunteer Services, Auxiliary Group
Alicia.Hoover@stjoe.org
949-364-7325

Jen (Jones) Bastian - Senior Director, Corporate Relations and Major Gifts
Jennifer.Jones@stjoe.org
949-365-2469

Donna Marineau - Supervisor, Retail, Auxiliary Group
Donna.Marineau@stjoe.org
949-364-4723

Amy Migler - Assistant Coordinator, Data
Amy.Migler@stjoe.org
949-364-1400 ext. 5918

Shelly Olson - Supervisor, Retail, Auxiliary Group
Michelle.Olson@stjoe.org
949-499-7271

Cindy Trinn - Manager, Donor Relations
Cindy.Trinn@stjoe.org
949-364-7847

Christy Welch - Coordinator, Events
Christy.Welch@stjoe.org
949-364-4225