Board of Governors

Providence Holy Cross Foundation

As respected members of the Providence Holy Cross team, the men and women serving on the Foundation board personify the values of commitment to community and responsibility to others. Their leadership makes the difference for Providence Holy Cross.

  • Gerald S. Puchlik,Chair
  • Marwa Kilani, MD, Vice Chair
  • Thomas Mendelson,Treasurer
  • Albert J. Ghirardelli, Esq., Chair Emeritus
  • Ben Chandler
  • Norman M. Coulson
  • Linda Delaney
  • Susan C. Dolbert, PhD
  • Babak Eghbalieh, MD
  • Hany Farid, MD
  • Rick Ferrante
  • Scott A. Fields, MD
  • Jason Fisher, MD
  • Richard Franco
  • John Fusano, Emeritus
  • Arif Halaby
  • Bernard J. Klein, MD, MBA
  • Rosa Lee
  • Peter J. Lynch, Ex-Officio
  • Youssef Matta
  • Michael S. Overing, Esq.
  • Gregory L. Paranay, MD
  • Douglas Prisco, MD
  • Kay Radford