Board of Directors

Providence Montana Health Foundation is made up of a diverse group of dedicated professionals that make achieving our cause possible.


Larry White, Chair
Former Chief Executive, Providence Health and Services - Western Montana

Linda Hogg, Vice Chair
Trustee, Financial/Systems Facilitator

Kyle Ryan, Vice Chair
Attorney, Cotner Law

Alan B. Jensen, Secretary
Financial Advisor, Wells Fargo Advisors

Nicole Rieker, CPA, Treasurer
Junkermier, Clark, Campanella, Stevens PC

Danielle Sebastian, PharmD, Chair Emeritus
Antimicrobial Pharmacist, Ascension Health Center of Excellence for Antimicrobial Stewardship


Kristy Beck-Nelson
Providence St. Patrick Hospital

Herb Depp
Retired Vice President, GE Aviation - Commercial Aircraft Programs

Joyce Dombrouski, MHA, RN, CENP, CHP
Providence Health & Services

Stephen Hiro, MD
Retired, International Heart Institute of Montana

Alan B. Jensen
Wells Fargo Advisors
Gregory Kazemi, MD
Western Montana Emergency Physicians

Kevin Miltko, DDS
Miltko Family Dentistry

Daniel Propp, MD
Missoula Anesthesiology P.C.

Kitte Robins

Tom Severson
First Interstate Bank

Devin Huntley
Providence St. Joseph Medical Center