Workforce Member Education

For your convenience, PSJH Learning Services has streamlined all required education for workforce members. New workforce members will experience compliance and regulation courses in one curriculum, housed on the Rise platform. Returning workforce members will use Qstream for their annual compliance and regulation review. 

Click the link below that pertains to you to start your required education:

New Workforce Members   Returning Workforce Members

Can't access Rise (new workforce members only)?

Open this document to access all required education for new workforce members.

Contact us

Call 844-922-7548